Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 28 April 2019 Kilburn (St Augustine), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 April 2019 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire 1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 29 March 2019 Chellaston (St Peter), Derbyshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2019 Lichfield (8 Beechfield Drive), Staffordshire 720 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 March 2019 Ticknall (St George), Derbyshire 5040 Humberside Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester 5040 Uppertown Alliance Major
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire 120 Ruth Smith Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Preston (Minster Church of St John the Evangelist), Lancashire 5040 Yettington Delight Royal
Monday, 25 March 2019 Bushby (18 Dalby Avenue), Leicestershire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 March 2019 Oaks in Charnwood (St James Greater), Leicestershire 720 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Calverley (St Wilfrid), West Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Philadelphia (St Mark), Pennsylvania 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Sheffield (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 1263 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire 252 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Keele (Woodlands), Staffordshire 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 1344 Vaguely Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Melbourne (St Michael), Derbyshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2019 Great Longstone (The Vicarage), Derbyshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (6m)
Friday, 15 March 2019 Ticknall (St George), Derbyshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Hitchin (2 Orchard Road), Hertfordshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Whiteparish (Anchorsholme), Wiltshire 5040 Delight Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Belper (The Campanile), Derbyshire 1272 Ruth Smith Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Derby (1 The Green), Derbyshire 336 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Hartington (St Giles), Derbyshire 1260 Battersea Bob Triples
Monday, 11 March 2019 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 March 2019 Gloucester (The Mythering), Gloucestershire 1260 Single Hunslet Bob Royal
Monday, 11 March 2019 Wordsley (Holy Trinity), West Midlands 1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Harrow on the Hill (3 The Foss), Middlesex 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Aston on Trent (All Saints), Derbyshire 1320 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Coleorton (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Lockington (St Nicholas), Leicestershire 1259 Grandsire Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.