Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 January 2020 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Bere Ferrers (St Andrew), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Plymouth (St Andrew, Stoke Damerel), Devon 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Plymouth (Minster Church of St Andrew), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 100 Rounds Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Bridestowe (St Bridget), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Peter Tavy (St Peter), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Sydenham Damerel (St Mary), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2019 Peter Tavy (St Peter), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 October 2019 Bere Ferrers (St Andrew), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Compton Gifford (Emmanuel), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Sampford Spiney (St Mary), Devon 5040 Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Tavistock (St Eustachius), Devon 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey 5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Laira (St Mary the Virgin), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Tavistock (St Eustachius), Devon 1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 August 2019 Lifton, Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Tavistock (St Eustachius), Devon 1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Brent Tor (St Michael De Rupe), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 July 2019 Brent Tor (St Michael de Rupe), Devon 5040 7 Methods Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Plympton St Mary (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Devon 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Sowton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 10 June 2019 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Charleton (St Mary), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Plymouth (Minster Church of St Andrew), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Sampford Spiney (St Mary), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 5040 Minor
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Sampford Spiney (St Mary), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Tavistock (St Eustachius), Devon 1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.