Search results

Found 259 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 4 August 1952Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 1951Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 1951Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 1950Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1949Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 27 December 1948Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 26 December 1947Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1944Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1935Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 September 1935Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 2 June 1934Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 February 1933Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 March 1931Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 5 March 1931Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 February 1931Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 October 1930Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 August 1930Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 5 April 1930Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 December 1929Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 21 September 1929Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 January 1929Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 8 December 1928Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 October 1928Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 January 1928Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 1927Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 October 1926Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 19 December 1925Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 February 1925Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 January 1925Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (5m)
Saturday, 21 April 1923Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire7200 Minor (10m)
Saturday, 2 September 1922Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 April 1921Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 November 1920Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 August 1920Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 April 1920Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 May 1913Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 January 1913Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 June 1912Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 February 1912Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 November 1911Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 July 1909Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 May 1909Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 January 1909Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 December 1908Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 21 November 1908Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 October 1908Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1908 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 25 January 1908Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 February 1905Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 1904Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 July 1904Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 May 1904Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 April 1904Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 17 October 1903Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 July 1903Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 March 1901Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 1 January 1899Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1899 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 3 December 1887Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 January 1887Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 September 1885Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.