Search results

Found 255 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 28 December 1990Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 October 1990Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 1990Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Fairwarp Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 1990Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 July 1988Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1987Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 December 1986Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1986Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 March Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 12 June 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1260 St Barnabas Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 June 1984Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Union Triples
Saturday, 19 November 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1250 Wembley Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1981Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 July 1972Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 1969Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Saturday, 8 June 1968Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 1966Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 8 October 1966Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 London Surprise Major
Monday, 7 June 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 March 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 February 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 1 November 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 21 December 1963Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 3 November 1963Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Xenia Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 July 1958Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 November 1957Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 September 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 1949Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 September 1949Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1947Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 1946Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 1946Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1939Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 August 1937Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 1937Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1936Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 1936Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.