Search results

Found 280 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 29 June 1985Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 17 May 1985Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 1984Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 1984Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 June 1984Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 October 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 September 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 21 May 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 March 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 February 1983Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 December 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 16 October 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (21m/v)
Sunday, 26 September 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1680 Doubles (7m/v)
Friday, 9 April 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1360 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 6 February 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 January 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 1982Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (14m/v)
Sunday, 27 December 1981Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 October 1981Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 September 1981Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 14 June 1980Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 16 February 1980Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1272 Superlative Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 December 1979Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (8m/v)
Sunday, 14 October 1979Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Wednesday, 28 March 1979Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1272 Minimus (3m)
Wednesday, 24 January 1979Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 November 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Friday, 10 November 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 May 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 5 April 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 March 1978Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1272 Minimus (3m)
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 1977Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 March 1977Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1977Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 1977Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 1976Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 21 November 1976Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (2m/v)
Sunday, 1 April 1973Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1440 Doubles (4m/v)
Thursday, 17 August 1972Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 April 1972Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 July 1971Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 May 1970Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 August 1969Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 May 1968Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 July 1967Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 1967Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 1966Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 July 1965Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (4m/v)
Wednesday, 30 June 1965Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Tuesday, 18 May 1965Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (2m/v)
Saturday, 10 April 1965Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (10m/v)
Saturday, 24 October 1964Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (19m/v)
Saturday, 1 August 1964Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 16 May 1964Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 1960Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 December 1958Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 November 1958Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 October 1958Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 April 1953Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 February 1934Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 January 1934Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 1922Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 December 1905Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 March 1892Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 February 1892Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 14 January 1892Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 December 1891Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 29 December 1890Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 April 1890Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 March 1887Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 January 1886Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 December 1885Bradfield (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.