Search results

Found 3032 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 5060 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Borough (St George the Martyr), Greater London Tolling
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 1273 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Merstham (St Katherine), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 Limpsfield (St Peter), Surrey 1272 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 Oxted (St Mary), Surrey 1272 Evening Star Delight Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey Various Inc Rounds
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 120 Bastow Minimus
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Limpsfield Chart (St Andrew), Surrey 1296 Burslem Delight Minor
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Sundridge (St Mary), Kent 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 11 October 2021 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 1380 1 M and 5 V Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 2021 Norton sub Hamdon (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 4 October 2021 Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Ockley (St Margaret), Surrey 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1280 Barleycroft Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1275 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 August 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1340 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 August 2021 Barnes (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Virtual Belfry (Rotherhithe) (St Mary with All Saints), Greater London 1332 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 July 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Virtual Belfry (Bermondsey) (St James), Greater London 1260 Spliced Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Spliced Oxford and Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Virtual Belfry (Southwark) (St George The Martyr), Greater London 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Virtual Belfry (Southwark) (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), Greater London 1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Clapham (Our Immaculate Lady of Victories), Greater London Call Changes and Minimus
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Virtual Belfry (Southwark) (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 14 June 2021 Merton (St Mary), Greater London 72 + 4 Tolling
Monday, 14 June 2021 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 72 + 4 Tolling
Monday, 14 June 2021 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 72 Tolling
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 May 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 May 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Surrey 720 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 April 2021 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Addington (St Mary), Greater London Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Battersea (St Mary), Greater London Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 60 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Camberwell (St Giles), Greater London Half-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey 99 Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey Half-Muffled Tolling, Nine Tailors and 99
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Merton (St Mary), Greater London Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Putney (St Mary), Greater London Tolling Of The Tenor Bell
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Redhill (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 99 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 99 Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Addington (St Mary), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Bermondsey (St James), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Camberwell (St Giles), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Caterham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 99 Tolling Half-Muffled Tenor
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 99 Whole Pulls Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey 99 Half-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Merton (St Mary), Greater London 99 Tolling, Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Newdigate (St Peter), Surrey Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Ockley (St Margaret), Surrey Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 198 Tolling Of The Tenor
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Redhill (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Reigate (St Mary Magdalene), Surrey Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Richmond (St Mary Magdalene), Surrey 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 126 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Rotherhithe (St Mary), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Southwark (St George the Martyr), Greater London 99 Tolling Half-Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 99 Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Bletchingley (St Mary), Surrey 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 99 Whole Pull Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Ockley (St Margaret), Surrey Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Oxted (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Richmond (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London 99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 April 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 April 2021 Croydon (Minster Churchyard), Surrey Plain Bob Minor and Call Changes
Sunday, 4 April 2021 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 216 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 3 April 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 29 March 2021 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1380 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Battersea (St Mary), Greater London Tolling Single Bell
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Beddington (St Mary), Greater London Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Caterham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 126 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Ewell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Godstone (St Nicholas), Surrey Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Redhill (St John the Evangelist), Surrey Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Reigate (St Mary Magdalene), Surrey Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 553 Tolling The Tenor
Saturday, 13 March 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 March 2021 Ringing Room (Bellcollab) 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 1 March 2021 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1320 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 100 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 100 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 100 Tolling
Friday, 5 February 2021 Camberwell (St Giles), Greater London Tolling
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Camberwell (St Giles), Greater London Tolling
Monday, 25 January 2021 Ringing Room 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 January 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 January 2021 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 120 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 126 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Ringing Room, Surrey 224 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 14 December 2020 Ringing Room (Kingston practice) 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Barnes, Richmond and Bovey Tracey) 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 November 2020 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Ringing Room, Surrey 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 67 Tolling
Monday, 26 October 2020 Ringing Room (BellCollab), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 12 October 2020 Ringing Room Bellcollab, Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 October 2020 Ringing Room (Kingston, Surbiton, New Malden, Kingston, Bookham) 30 Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 144 Andrew Haylor Treble Place Minimus
Monday, 28 September 2020 Ringing Room (Kingston, Surbiton, Wembley, Kingston, Romford) 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 September 2020 Ringing Room (New Malden, Wembley, Kingston, Romford, Surbiton) 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 144 Minimus (1m)
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Ringing Room (BellCollab) 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 252 Minimus (1m)
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Ringing Room BellCollab 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 25 Tindale close (Surrey), South Croydon 84 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 120 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Camberwell (St Giles), Greater London 75 Rounds
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Merstham (St Katharine), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Richmond (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Ringing Room, Caterham 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 75 Tolling
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 120 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 25 Tindale close (Surrey), South Croydon 60 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 25 Tindale close (Surrey), South Croydon 60 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 144 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Walworth (St Peter), Greater London 72 Tolling
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Ringing Room, Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2020 Ringing Room, World Rounds on 12
Friday, 8 May 2020 Ringing Room, World Rounds on 12
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Various (Ringing Room), UK 60 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Various (Ringing Room), UK 60 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 April 2020 South Croydon (25 Tindale Close), Surrey 240 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Beddington (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Doubles (1m/10v)
Friday, 28 February 2020 Beddington (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Doubles (1m/10v)
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Kirdford (St John the Baptist), West Sussex 1272 Balmoral Delight Minor
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Northchapel (St Michael and All Angels), West Sussex 1272 Wilmslow Delight Minor
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 14 February 2020 Beddington (St Mary), Surrey 5040 16 Variations Of Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 February 2020 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Bletchingley (St Mary), Surrey 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Merton (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Colliers Wood (Christ Church), Greater London 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Nutfield (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 840 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Norwood Green (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Godstone, Surrey 120 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Limpsfield Chart (St Andrew), Surrey 1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sundridge (St Mary), Kent 1296 Neasden Delight Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 1275 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 January 2020 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 30 December 2019 Sheldwich (St James), Kent 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 December 2019 Carshalton (All Saints), Greater London 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Banstead (All Saints), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Northington (St John the Evangelist), Hampshire 1296 Wragby Delight Minor
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire 1272 Braintree Delight Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 December 2019 South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 9 December 2019 Chevening (St Botolph), Kent 1280 Yarborough Delight Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Addington (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 December 2019 Barnes (St Mary), Greater London 1288 Grandsire Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.