Search results

Found 1084 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 March 2017 Kwekwe (St Luke), Zimbabwe 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Cape Town (Cathedral Church of St George), South Africa 5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Grahamstown (Cathedral Church of St Michael and St George), South Africa 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Mavesyn Ridware (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5024 Muse Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 February 2017 Grahamstown (Holy Cross Monastery, Hillandale), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 February 2017 Grahamstown (Holy Cross Monastery, Hillandale), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Durban (St Paul), South Africa 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Durban (St Mary, Greyville), South Africa 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 February 2017 Durban (St Mary, Greyville), South Africa 5040 Masham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Johannesburg (All Saints, Fourways Gardens), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Mirfield (St Mary), West Yorkshire 5000 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 17 February 2017 Johannesburg (St George, Parktown), South Africa 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Harlington (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2017 Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2017 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 5184 Mosman Park Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter ( The George W Pipe Library)), South Australia 5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5152 Fluorspar Surprise Major
Monday, 6 February 2017 Adelaide (RC Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 6 February 2017 Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Adelaide (Town Hall), South Australia 5024 Adelaide Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia 5024 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 5152 Wathaurong Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Melbourne (St Pius X, West Heidelberg), Victoria 5184 East Raynham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Linby (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hobart (Cathedral Church of St David), Tasmania 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 January 2017 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Ballarat (Town Hall), Victoria 5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (10m)
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Beechworth (Christ Church), Victoria 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Beechworth (Christ Church), Victoria 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Griffith (Cathedral Church of St Alban), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5075 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 23 January 2017 Yass (St Clement), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2017 Yass (St Clement), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2017 Goulburn (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), New South Wales 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Darling Point (St Mark), New South Wales 5056 West Bridgford Delight Major
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 20 January 2017 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 20 January 2017 Sydney (RC Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales 5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Turramurra (St James), New South Wales 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Sydney (St Benedict, Broadway), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales 5088 Thallium Surprise Major
Monday, 16 January 2017 Brisbane (Cathedral Church of St John), Queensland 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 16 January 2017 Brisbane (St Andrew, South Brisbane), Queensland 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Brisbane (Cathedral Church of St John), Queensland 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Maryborough (St Paul), Queensland 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2017 Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 13 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Friendly Delight Major
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Heptonstall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Papanui (St Paul), New Zealand 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 January 2017 Wellington (Old St Paul's), New Zealand 5040 Doubles (9m)
Monday, 9 January 2017 Wellington (The John David Mini Ring), New Zealand 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Gotham (St Lawrence), Nottinghamshire 5040 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5120 High Neb Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Toynton Alliance Royal
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 December 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Bletchingley (St Mary), Surrey 5092 Julie McDonnell Alliance Royal
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5152 Dijon Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Saltby Treble Place Royal
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Sproxton (St Bartholomew), Leicestershire 5056 Dublin Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5004 Quarrington A Royal
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5088 Technetium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Abbots Bromley (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5120 Titan Delight Royal
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Wellow (St Swithin’s), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Colston Bassett (St John Div), Nottinghamshire 5088 Holbeach Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2016 Hornchurch (St Andrew), Greater London 5004 Vennington A Royal
Friday, 7 October 2016 Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5184 Totley Delight Major
Friday, 23 September 2016 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Scofton w Osberton (St John the Evangelist), Nottinghamshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Warsop (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire 5056 Griffydam Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Clifton (St Francis), Nottinghamshire 5040 Doubles (11 methods)
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5152 Livermorium Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 2016 Nutfield (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 August 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5000 Monkhill Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 2016 Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Clifton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 5130 Golden Hare Alliance Major
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Clifton (St Francis), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 July 2016 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 28 July 2016 Norton Cuckney (St Mary’s), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 London No 5 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Clifton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Clifton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 18 July 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5024 Loxley Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Spliced Royal
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5120 London Surprise Major
Monday, 27 June 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 June 2016 Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Alfreton (St Martin), Derbyshire 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Wirksworth (St Mary), Derbyshire 5012 Ecclesbourne A Major
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Wellow (St Swithin’s), Nottinghamshire 5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Worksop (Priory Church of SS Mary and Cuthbert), Nottinghamshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 5450 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 June 2016 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5100 Vanbrugh A Major
Monday, 30 May 2016 Wimborne Minster (St Cuthberga), Dorset 5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Bryanston (St Martin (School Chapel)), Dorset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5076 Fulstow A Royal
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Cleator Moor (St John), Cumbria 5012 Cleator Moor A Major
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Saturday, 7 May 2016 Tuxford (St Nicholas), Nottinghamshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 Norton Cuckney (St Mary’s), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5012 Messidor A Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Bradford (Cathedral Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 22 April 2016 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Idle (Holy Trinity), West Yorkshire 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire 5090 90th Birthday Surprise Major
Monday, 18 April 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 April 2016 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 7 April 2016 Elston (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Thursday, 7 April 2016 Orston (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5152 Inchcolm A Major
Saturday, 2 April 2016 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Friday, 25 March 2016 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5021 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Blankney (St Oswald's), Lincolnshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 March 2016 Colston Bassett (St John Div), Nottinghamshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2016 Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire 5040 Osterley A Royal
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Bassingham (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Thoroton (St Helena), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Woodborough (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Friday, 4 March 2016 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 29 February 2016 Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Hampstead Hill Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Lowdham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Monday, 8 February 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 February 2016 Balderton (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 February 2016 Heydour (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire 5152 Cadmium Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 February 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5112 Wargate A Royal
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5056 Earthium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5076 Ivington A Royal
Sunday, 17 January 2016 Bedford (St Andrew), Bedfordshire 5152 Ribblesdale Delight Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Sharnbrook (St Peter), Bedfordshire 5040 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Turvey (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 15 January 2016 Brackley (St Peter), Northamptonshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 January 2016 Stony Stratford (SS Mary and Giles), Buckinghamshire 5152 Stony Stratford Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 8 January 2016 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 January 2016 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5056 Erbium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Clayworth (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 5088 Hunsdon Delight Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 28 December 2015 Darfield (All Saints), South Yorkshire 5088 Aluminium Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2015 Wath upon Dearne (All Saints), South Yorkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5080 Venford Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 December 2015 Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire 5152 Forty Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 December 2015 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Monday, 7 December 2015 Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Tuesday, 1 December 2015 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5152 Thallium Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 November 2015 Norwell (St Laurence), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Tuxford (St Nicholas), Nottinghamshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 November 2015 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 November 2015 Loughborough (Bell Foundry Tower), Leicestershire 5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 November 2015 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5096 Ferrytown A Major
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Clifton (St Francis), Nottinghamshire 5040 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5000 Oldbury Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Minor
Monday, 12 October 2015 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5040 Princetown A Major
Thursday, 1 October 2015 Ault Hucknall (St John the Baptist), Derbyshire 5000 Hardwick A Major
Thursday, 1 October 2015 North Wingfield (St Lawrence), Derbyshire 5088 Yawthorpe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Loughborough (Bell Foundry Tower), Leicestershire 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Woodhall A Royal
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Worksop (St Anne), Nottinghamshire 5040 Little Bob Royal
Tuesday, 1 September 2015 West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 5012 Otter A Major
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5004 Aubourn A Royal
Saturday, 15 August 2015 North Muskham (St Wilfrid), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Wandsworth, West Hill (Holy Trinity) 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Winthorpe (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (13m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.