Search results

Found 2117 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 17 May 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dunblane (Blairgarry, Doune Road), Perthshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dunblane (Blairgarry, Doune Road), Perthshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dunblane (Blairgarry, Doune Road), Perthshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Dunblane (Cathedral), Stirling 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 2019 Forres (Balnaferry Campanile), Moray 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Dundee (Old Steeple (St Mary's Tower)), Dundee 5056 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1296 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 630 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Dunkeld (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Columba), Perth and Kinross 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Edinburgh (Cathedral Church of St Mary), Edinburgh Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Forres (Balnaferry Campanile), Morayshire Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 560 Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire Tolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 April 2019 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1344 Wedding Delight Major
Friday, 12 April 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Lodge) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Tugby Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 April 2019 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 1 April 2019 Glasgow (9 Fern Cottages, Fern Lane) 1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Frosterley (The Black Bull Inn), Durham 5060 Plain Bob Cinques
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1320 Chester Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 March 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Lancashire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 February 2019 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 224 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 224 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 162 Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 5184 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1260 Doubles
Monday, 4 February 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Monday, 21 January 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Inverness-shire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 December 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Monday, 10 December 2018 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin) 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 19 November 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 5088 Lindum Surprise Major
Monday, 12 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Aberdeen (Cathedral Church of St Machar), Aberdeen Rounds and Call Changes For Ringing Remembers
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway Rounds and Call Changes, Plain Bob Minor, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee Rounds and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dundee (Old Steeple (St Mary's Tower)), Dundee Rounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Dunkeld (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Columba), Perth and Kinross 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Edinburgh (Cathedral Church of St Mary) Rounds and Call Changes, Bob Doubles and Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Edinburgh (Fettes College Chapel), Edinburgh Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh Rounds and Call Changes, Stedman Triples, Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh Rounds and Call Changes on 10, Grandsire Triples and Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 157 Rounds on One
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow Rounds and Calls, Grandsire Doubles, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow Rounds and Calls, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5040 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1279 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Stirling (Church of the Holy Rude), Stirlingshire Rounds, Call Changes, Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Stirling (Church of the Holy Rude), Stirlingshire Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Colinton (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh Plain Hunt and Rounds
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 November 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 November 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh Everyone Sang (tolling and Rounds)
Friday, 2 November 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 October 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 October 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 October 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Friday, 26 October 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Inverness-shire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5057 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Inverness (St Andrews Cathedral), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Scotland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1440 Lockington Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Edinburgh (Cathedral Church of St Mary) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 10 September 2018 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Zamora Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 September 2018 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5088 Watford Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Roy Bridge (Larchwood, Murlaggan), Highland 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5700 Haddington 700 Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Edinburgh (Fettes College Chapel), Edinburgh 5040 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 August 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 July 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 19 July 2018 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Inverness-shire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin) 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 July 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 June 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 1696 Lindum Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 June 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Edinburgh (27 House O'Hill Crescent) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Monday, 14 May 2018 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 4 May 2018 Dunkeld (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Columba), Perth and Kinross 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Edinburgh (Cathedral Church of St Mary) 1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 23 April 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 St Andrews (8 Reid Gardens), Fife 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 14 April 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2018 St Jonn the Evangelist Dumfries, Scotland 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 5 April 2018 St John the Evangelist, Dumfries, Scotland 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 University of St Andrews ( Hebdomadar's Room), Fife 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Edinburgh (27 House O'Hill Crescent) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert’s), Lothian 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Dumfries (St John the Evangelist), Dumfries and Galloway 1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 March 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Dunkeld (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Columba), Perth and Kinross 5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Monday, 12 March 2018 Cumbernauld (20 Kingshill Avenue) 1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Dundee (Old Steeple (St Mary's Tower)), Dundee 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Edinburgh (Fettes College Chapel) 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5600 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 St Andrews (8 Reid Gardens), Fife 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Inverness (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Highland 1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 25 January 2018 St Andrews (8 Reid Gardens), Fife 5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 22 January 2018 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 1270 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 January 2018 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Glasgow (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Glasgow 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 January 2018 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.