Search results

Found 8390 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 19 May 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Much Hadham (St Andrew), Hertfordshire 5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Widford (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5184 Newton Nottage Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 2018 East Raynham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Dunstable (Priory Church of St Peter), Bedfordshire 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Monday, 2 April 2018 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018 North Creake (St Mary), Norfolk 5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5160 Aldergrove Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Cromer (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5056 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Walkley (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Tewkesbury (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 5040 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m/p)
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5000 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St Olave, Hart Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Walthamstow (St Mary), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Enfield (St Andrew), Greater London 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (12m)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 29 December 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Renhold (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Basingstoke (56 Queen Mary Avenue), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (11m)
Friday, 15 December 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Brownsea Island (St Mary), Dorset 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 20 November 2017 Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 20 November 2017 Wimborne Minster (St Cuthberga), Dorset 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Clifton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas), Tyne and Wear 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Sharnbrook (St Peter), Bedfordshire 5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Barrow Gurney (Blessed Virgin Mary and St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Chelsfield (St Martin of Tours), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Consett (Christ Church), Durham 5088 Lyme Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Durham (St Oswald King and Martyr), Durham 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset 5040 Shrewsbury Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Knighton (St Mary Magdalene), Leicestershire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Mavesyn Ridware (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Poole (St James), Dorset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Rainham (St Margaret), Kent 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Friday, 17 November 2017 Farnborough (St Giles the Abbot), Kent 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Disley (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Horton Kirby (St Mary), Kent 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Cullompton (St Andrew), Devon 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2017 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 East Harling (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Maidstone (St Michael and All Angels), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2017 Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London 5024 Morville Delight Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5117 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Aldermaston (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Ashcombe (Nut Tree Farm), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 August 2017 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Doubles (1 Principle/15 Methods)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5088 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5136 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Melbourne (Hope Cottage, Hope Street), Derbyshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Coleorton (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Netherseal (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Overseal (St Matthew), Derbyshire 5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Breadsall (All Saints), Derbyshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Duffield (St Alkmund), Derbyshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 July 2017 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Ripley (All Saints), Derbyshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Clay Cross (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Oaks in Charnwood (St James Greater), Leicestershire 5085 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Whitwick (St John the Baptist), Leicestershire 5056 Melbourne Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nova Delight Royal
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 May 2017 Midsomer Norton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Hemel Hempstead (St Mary), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017 City of London (St Vedast, Foster Lane) 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 5017 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Jovium Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Oxford (Magdalen College), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 March 2017 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Dorchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Henfield (St Peter), West Sussex 5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Horsham (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Petworth (St Mary), West Sussex 5184 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Warnham (Parish Room), West Sussex 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Withyham (St Michael and All Angels), East Sussex 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2017 Sandhurst (2, Hone Hil), Berkshire 5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Johannesburg (St Peter's School, Paulshof), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 February 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Willesden (St Mary), Greater London 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Farnborough (St Giles), Greater London 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 January 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 14 January 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Monday, 2 January 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 16 December 2016 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Bluntisham (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5184 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Friday, 9 December 2016 Studham (St Mary the Virgin), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Kemsing (St Mary the Virgin), Kent 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 21 November 2016 Litlington (St Katherine), Cambridgeshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 21 November 2016 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5014 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Ringmer (9 Delves Close), East Sussex 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Sunday, 20 November 2016 South Shields (St Hilda), Tyne and Wear 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Berkhamsted, Great (St Peter), Hertfordshire 5152 Ashridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Codsall (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5050 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Harpenden (St Nicholas), Hertfordshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Newburn on Tyne (St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear 5088 Xeranthemum Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Penshurst (St John the Baptist), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5056 Lunar Delight Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Fenham (St James and St Basil), Tyne and Wear 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2016 Ponteland (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 November 2016 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Hardington Mandeville (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Weston-super-Mare (St John), North Somerset 5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Basildon (St Martin of Tours, Basildon Bell Tower), Essex 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Guildford (Cathedral Church of Holy Spirit), Surrey 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 7 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 6 November 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Gr London 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2016 Writtle (All Saints), Essex 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Sandhurst (St Michael and All Angels), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 October 2016 Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major