Search results

Found 8445 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 15 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Neasden Delight Minor
Monday, 15 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Belfast (St Donard, Bloomfield), Down 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 5184 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Belfast (St Mark, Dundela), Down 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Hillsborough (St Malachi), Down 5057 Stedman Caters
Friday, 12 October 2018 Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Drumbo (Holy Trinity), Down 5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Lurgan (Christ Church, Shankhill), Armagh 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Holywood (St Philip and St James), Down 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 6 October 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 October 2018 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Bradford Peverell (The Assumption), Dorset 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (9m)
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Bradford Peverell (The Assumption), Dorset 5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 7 September 2018 Garlickhythe (St James), City of London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 7 September 2018 London (St James Garlickhythe), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Lichfield (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Chad), Staffordshire 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints'), Hampshire 5070 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5100 Remembrance Alliance Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Kilburn (St Augustine), Greater London 5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Wrexham (St Giles), Wrexham 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Kingston (St James), Dorset 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Dodderhill (St Augustine), Worcestershire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Malvern Link (St Matthias), Worcestershire 5040 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Worcester (St Stephen, Barbourne), Worcestershire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire 5040 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Great Hampton (St Andrew), Worcestershire 5184 Evesham Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Hinton on the Green (St Peter), Worcestershire 5056 Jellystone Park Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Pershore (St Andrew's Centre), Worcestershire 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Salford Priors (St Matthew), Warwickshire 5024 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Badsey (St James), Worcestershire 5024 Old Codger Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Hallow (SS Philip and James), Worcestershire 5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Kempsey (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Great Malvern (Priory Church of SS Mary and Michael), Worcestershire 5002 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Guilden Morden (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Portsea (St Mary), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5080 Banbury Cross Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 28 May 2018 Stamford (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5024 Peterstone Wentloog Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Leicester (St Mary de Castro), Leicestershire 5162 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5056 Eastwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Much Hadham (St Andrew), Hertfordshire 5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Widford (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5184 Newton Nottage Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 2018 East Raynham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Dunstable (Priory Church of St Peter), Bedfordshire 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Monday, 2 April 2018 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018 North Creake (St Mary), Norfolk 5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5160 Aldergrove Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Cromer (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5056 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Walkley (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Tewkesbury (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 5040 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m/p)
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5000 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St Olave, Hart Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Walthamstow (St Mary), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Enfield (St Andrew), Greater London 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (12m)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 29 December 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Renhold (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Basingstoke (56 Queen Mary Avenue), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (11m)
Friday, 15 December 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Brownsea Island (St Mary), Dorset 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 20 November 2017 Londonthorpe (Woodcote House), Lincolnshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 20 November 2017 Wimborne Minster (St Cuthberga), Dorset 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Clifton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas), Tyne and Wear 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Sharnbrook (St Peter), Bedfordshire 5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Barrow Gurney (Blessed Virgin Mary and St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Chelsfield (St Martin of Tours), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Consett (Christ Church), Durham 5088 Lyme Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Durham (St Oswald King and Martyr), Durham 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset 5040 Shrewsbury Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Knighton (St Mary Magdalene), Leicestershire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Mavesyn Ridware (St Nicholas), Staffordshire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Poole (St James), Dorset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Rainham (St Margaret), Kent 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Friday, 17 November 2017 Farnborough (St Giles the Abbot), Kent 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Disley (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Horton Kirby (St Mary), Kent 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Cullompton (St Andrew), Devon 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2017 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 East Harling (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Maidstone (St Michael and All Angels), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2017 Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London 5024 Morville Delight Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5117 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Aldermaston (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Ashcombe (Nut Tree Farm), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 August 2017 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Doubles (1 Principle/15 Methods)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5088 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5136 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Melbourne (Hope Cottage, Hope Street), Derbyshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Coleorton (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Netherseal (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Overseal (St Matthew), Derbyshire 5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Breadsall (All Saints), Derbyshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Duffield (St Alkmund), Derbyshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 July 2017 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Ripley (All Saints), Derbyshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Clay Cross (St Bartholomew), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Oaks in Charnwood (St James Greater), Leicestershire 5085 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Whitwick (St John the Baptist), Leicestershire 5056 Melbourne Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5038 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nova Delight Royal
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 1 May 2017 Midsomer Norton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Hemel Hempstead (St Mary), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017 City of London (St Vedast, Foster Lane) 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 5017 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Jovium Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Oxford (Magdalen College), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 March 2017 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Dorchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major