Search results

Found 8582 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 14 April 2019 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Rochester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Kent 5040 Black Sheep Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 April 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (9m)
Sunday, 31 March 2019 London (Lower Thames Street, St Magnus the Martyr), Greater London 5136 Rigel Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Hornchurch (St Andrew), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Solihull (St Alphege), West Midlands 5042 Scarlet Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (6m)
Monday, 18 March 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Dorking (St Martin), Surrey 5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 2 March 2019 New Alresford (St John the Baptist), Hampshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 25 February 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 February 2019 Edgbaston (St Bartholomew), West Midlands 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 22 February 2019 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 5120 Harborne Delight Major
Friday, 22 February 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Monday, 18 February 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (6m)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Battersea (St Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Rotherhithe (St Mary), Surrey 5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 February 2019 South Hackney (St John of Jerusalem), Greater London 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Stepney (St Dunstan and All Saints), Greater London 5040 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spilced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Wolverhampton (Collegiate Church of St Peter), West Midlands 5040 Nuro Fen Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 31 December 2018 Penrith (30 Brunswick Square), Cumbria 5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 28 December 2018 Penrith (30 Brunswick Square), Cumbria 5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5024 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Cradoc Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Cori Celesti Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 North Creake (St Mary), Norfolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Pagham (1 Fleming Court), West Sussex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 November 2018 South Shields (St Hilda), Tyne and Wear 5088 Zephyr Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Terling (All Saints), Essex 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Barwell (St Mary), Leicestershire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Bexhill on Sea (St Peter), East Sussex 5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Haynes (St Mary), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 17 November 2018 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Hoo St Werburgh (St Werburgh), Kent 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Kettering (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset 5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Newburn on Tyne (St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear 5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 5040 Independence Day Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Shepton Beauchamp (St Michael), Somerset 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Stockton on Tees (St Thomas a Becket), Durham 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 16 November 2018 Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham 5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2018 Buxted (St Margaret the Queen), East Sussex 5056 Deva Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Friday, 16 November 2018 Sandon (All Saints), Staffordshire 5040 Minor (6 Methods)
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Chelsfield (St Martin of Tours), Kent 5056 Chiddingstone Delight Major
Thursday, 8 November 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5015 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m/p)
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Friday, 2 November 2018 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 28 October 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 26 October 2018 Swanage (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Moray Firth Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 15 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Neasden Delight Minor
Monday, 15 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Belfast (St Donard, Bloomfield), Down 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Greyabbey (St Saviour), Down 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 5184 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Belfast (St Mark, Dundela), Down 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Hillsborough (St Malachi), Down 5057 Stedman Caters
Friday, 12 October 2018 Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Drumbo (Holy Trinity), Down 5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Lurgan (Christ Church, Shankhill), Armagh 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Holywood (St Philip and St James), Down 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 6 October 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 October 2018 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Bradford Peverell (The Assumption), Dorset 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (9m)
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Bradford Peverell (The Assumption), Dorset 5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 7 September 2018 Garlickhythe (St James), City of London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Lichfield (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Chad), Staffordshire 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints'), Hampshire 5070 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5100 Remembrance Alliance Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Kilburn (St Augustine), Greater London 5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Wrexham (St Giles), Wrexham 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Kingston (St James), Dorset 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 4 August 2018 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Dodderhill (St Augustine), Worcestershire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Malvern Link (St Matthias), Worcestershire 5040 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Worcester (St Stephen, Barbourne), Worcestershire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Fladbury (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire 5040 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Great Hampton (St Andrew), Worcestershire 5184 Evesham Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Hinton on the Green (St Peter), Worcestershire 5056 Jellystone Park Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Pershore (St Andrew's Centre), Worcestershire 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Salford Priors (St Matthew), Warwickshire 5024 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Worcester (All Saints), Worcestershire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Badsey (St James), Worcestershire 5024 Old Codger Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Hallow (SS Philip and James), Worcestershire 5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Kempsey (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Great Malvern (Priory Church of SS Mary and Michael), Worcestershire 5002 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Guilden Morden (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Portsea (St Mary), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5080 Banbury Cross Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Chester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Cheshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 28 May 2018 Stamford (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5024 Peterstone Wentloog Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Leicester (St Mary de Castro), Leicestershire 5162 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5056 Eastwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Much Hadham (St Andrew), Hertfordshire 5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Widford (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5184 Newton Nottage Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5000 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 2018 East Raynham (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Dunstable (Priory Church of St Peter), Bedfordshire 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Monday, 2 April 2018 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018 North Creake (St Mary), Norfolk 5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5160 Aldergrove Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Cromer (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Fordingbridge (St Mary), Hampshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Watford (15 Harford Drive), Hertfordshire 5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5056 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Walkley (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Tewkesbury (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 5040 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m/p)
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Holybourne (Holy Rood), Hampshire 5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5000 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 City of London (St Olave, Hart Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Walthamstow (St Mary), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Enfield (St Andrew), Greater London 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (12m)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 1 January 2018 Westminster (Collegiate Church of St Peter), Greater London 1251 Stedman Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.