Search results

Found 4430 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 15 July 2019 Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall 1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Barrow Gurney (Blessed Virgin Mary and St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Bristol (St Philip and St Jacob), Bristol 5152 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Friday, 12 July 2019 Berkeley (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 July 2019 Bristol (St Ambrose, Whitehall), Bristol 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 July 2019 Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 12 July 2019 Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 July 2019 Timsbury (The Pig Sty), Somerset 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 12 July 2019 Weston super Mare (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 12 July 2019 Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Barrow Gurney (Blessed Virgin Mary and St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset 5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Ditcheat (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5088 Frodsham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 1299 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 6 July 2019 Wendron (St Wendron), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 4 July 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Maidwell (St Mary), Northamptonshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Warnham (St Margaret), West Sussex 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Withycombe Raleigh (St John the Evangelist), Devon 5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Kelmarsh (St Denys), Northamptonshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (30m)
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Towednack (St Tewinock), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 June 2019 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20 Methods)
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Willingham (Cornhill vestry north), Cambridgeshire 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 June 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5082 Spliced Maximus (8m)
Monday, 27 May 2019 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5090 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 23 May 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5088 Ypres Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Great Oxendon (St Helen), Northamptonshire 5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dublin (National Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Dublin 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Disley (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 6 May 2019 Dore (Christ Church), South Yorkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 6 May 2019 Sheffield (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Harthill (All Hallows), South Yorkshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Rotherham (Minster Church of All Saints), South Yorkshire 5087 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Chesterfield (St Mary and All Saints), Derbyshire 5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Darley Dale (33 Willow Way), Derbyshire 5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Rotherham (Minster Church of All Saints), South Yorkshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Sheffield (St James the Great, Norton), South Yorkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Sheffield (St John the Evangelist, Ranmoor), South Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Ely (27 Lynn Road), Cambridgeshire 5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 27 April 2019 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Loughborough (All Saints), Leicestershire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Friday, 26 April 2019 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 5007 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Willingham (Cornhill vestry north), Cambridgeshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 April 2019 Taunton (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 22 April 2019 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5022 Spliced Royal (8 Methods)
Thursday, 18 April 2019 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry) Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Willingham (Cornhill vestry north), Cambridgeshire 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 13 April 2019 East Grinstead (St Swithun), West Sussex 5010 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London 5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 7 April 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4 Methods)
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5043 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 1568 Spliced Major (4m)
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5056 Duke Of Wellington Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5016 Spliced Maximus (12 Methods)
Thursday, 28 March 2019 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 1314 Lancashire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 March 2019 Hannington (St John the Baptist), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 March 2019 Lydiard Tregoze (St Mary), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Glasbury on Wye (Sts Cynidr and Peter), Powys 5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 March 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5019 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 18 March 2019 Bristol (55 St Martin's Road) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10m)
Monday, 18 March 2019 City of London (St Giles, Cripplegate) 5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Biggleswade (St Andrew), Bedfordshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 March 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Saturday, 16 March 2019 St Albans (Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban), Hertfordshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5079 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr (ringing room)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Bristol (55 St Martin's Road) 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 February 2019 City of London (St Giles, Cripplegate) 5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 18 February 2019 Norton (St Egwin), Worcestershire 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Friday, 15 February 2019 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 1299 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Merton (St John the Divine), Greater London 5008 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 2019 City of London (St Katharine Cree, Leadenhall Street) 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 9 February 2019 City of London (St Vedast, Foster Lane) 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 February 2019 South Marston (St Mary Magdalene), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5040 Spliced Fourths Place Delight Minor (35m)
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Friday, 25 January 2019 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worcester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 19 January 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry (in the Church)) 5053 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 1323 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London 5080 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Severn Stoke (St Denys), Worcestershire 5040 Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 December 2018 Birmingham (St Martin) 10192 Spliced Surprise Fourteen (14m)
Friday, 28 December 2018 Chester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Cheshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Upton (St Mary), Merseyside 5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Cornhill (St Michael, Cornhill), City of London 5041 Spliced Cinques and Maximus
Thursday, 20 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5082 Spliced Maximus (11m)
Saturday, 15 December 2018 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 1344 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5080 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Blockley (St Peter and St Paul), Gloucestershire 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Staines upon Thames (St Peter), Surrey 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5069 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 2 December 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5000 Spliced Royal (8 Methods)
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Dawlish (17 East Cliff Road), Devon 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 St Buryan (St Buriana), Cornwall 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 19 November 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Colliers Wood (Christ Church), Greater London 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 17 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 10082 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5002 Spliced Royal
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 1269 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 10 November 2018 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 5005 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr) 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Bromley (19b College Road), Kent 5000 Kinross Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Chislehurst (Annunciation the Blessed Virgin Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 3 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 November 2018 City of London (St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct) 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5099 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5050 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 2 November 2018 Great Stanmore (St John the Evangelist), Middlesex 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 2018 Islington (St James the Apostle), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10 Methods)
Friday, 2 November 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Bob Royal (2)
Saturday, 27 October 2018 Sherborne (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 26 October 2018 Hartlepool (Art Gallery (formerly Christ Church)), Co Durham 5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5000 Spliced Fourteen (9 Methods)
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol 5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (8 Methods)
Friday, 12 October 2018 Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5088 Eccleston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 120 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Bristol (St Mary the Virgin, Redcliffe), Bristol 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Stoke Climsland (All Saints), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5184 Darius Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Warnham (The Bell Meadow Peal), West Sussex 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Taney (Christ Church), Dublin 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Bovey Tracey (Wobbly Bob's Campanile), Devon 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Godmanchester (The Old Post Office), Huntingdonshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 17 September 2018 Kingsteignton (Kings-Ting-Tong), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Bristol (St John the Baptist, (S John on the Wall)), Bristol 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Frederick (Calvary United Methodist Church), Maryland 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Bishops Cannings (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Ponteland (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland 5040 Allendale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Princess Anne (St Andrew), Maryland, USA 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Washington (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), District of Columbia 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 14 September 2018 Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Highweek (All Saints), Devon 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 14 September 2018 Rochford (St Andrew), Essex 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Thorpe Bay (St Augustine), Essex 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Wolborough (St Mary), Devon 5024 Phaedra Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Downham (St Margaret), Essex 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Galleywood (St Michael and All Angels), Essex 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5184 Stybarrow Dodd Delight Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Exeter (Flat 5, 155 Magdalen Road), Devon 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Exeter (St Petrock), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5096 Spliced Surprise Fourteen (7m)
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Presteigne (St Andrew), Powys 5056 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.