Search results

Found 155 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 31 December 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5016 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 29 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2012 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Friday, 28 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 Thornham Magna (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Stamford Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 16 December 2012 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 December 2012 Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2012 Brandon (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 9 December 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5152 Freasley Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2012 Poslingford (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Ewen Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012 Hollesley (All Saints), Suffolk 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Double Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 17 November 2012 Southwold (St Edmund), Suffolk 5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Orford (St Bartholomew), Suffolk 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012 Hopton (All Saints), Suffolk 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2012 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James (Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 October 2012 Stratford St Mary (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Saturday, 27 October 2012 Bristol (St John on the Wall), Bristol 5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5010 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 22 October 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5168 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James (Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5016 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Stonham Aspal (Saints Mary and Lambert), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Winston (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 15 October 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Bulby Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 5 October 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Wells Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 October 2012 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2012 Wissett (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 23 September 2012 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 September 2012 Mistley (St Mary and St Michael), Essex 5040 Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5152 Christchurch Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Havant Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 September 2012 Elveden (SS Andrew and Patrick), Suffolk 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 1 September 2012 Monewden (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 August 2012 Bury St Edmunds (The Cathedral Church of St James (The Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Ardleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Minor
Saturday, 18 August 2012 Reydon (St Margaret), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Sweffling (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2012 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 5088 Blackhill Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 August 2012 Ixworth (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Saturday, 4 August 2012 Clare (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2012 Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 5056 Wedding Delight Major
Monday, 30 July 2012 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 methods)
Saturday, 28 July 2012 Freckenham (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 28 July 2012 Hopton (All Saints), Suffolk 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 July 2012 Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2012 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2012 Cretingham (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Greenfinch Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2012 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 July 2012 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5184 Pitminster Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2012 Great Dunmow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 6 July 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Thursday, 5 July 2012 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5088 Olympic Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Wye Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 June 2012 Elveden (St Andrew and St Patrick (The Lady Iveagh Memorial Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 22 June 2012 Barrow (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2012 Burgh (St Botolph), Suffolk 5040 S Minor
Thursday, 14 June 2012 Blythburgh (Holy Trinity), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 June 2012 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Mortlake Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5060 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5022 Kings Cliffe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 4 June 2012 Sweffling (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012 Thetford (St Peter's), Norfolk 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2012 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 June 2012 Gislingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2012 Southwold (St Edmund King & Martyr), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 1 June 2012 Halesworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5065 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 2012 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5021 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 2012 Wissett (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (2 methods)
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 May 2012 Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 19 May 2012 Ipswich (St Matthew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 13 May 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 5056 Tutbury Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2012 Bardwell (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 2012 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 6 May 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5041 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 2 May 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Oxenwood Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Hartest (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Stutton (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 April 2012 Stowmarket (SS Mary & Peter), Suffolk 5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2012 Hopton by Thetford (All Saints), Suffolk 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 St Andrew's Bob Triples
Monday, 9 April 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5016 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 8 April 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Glyn Ebbwy Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 April 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Friday, 6 April 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Vale Surprise Major
Friday, 6 April 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Friday, 6 April 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Vale Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 April 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5024 Jersey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 April 2012 Halesworth (High Hill House (The Vestey Ring)), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5184 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 March 2012 Debenham (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 5120 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Kelso Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Kelso Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5070 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 5088 Regina Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 March 2012 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 2012 Lowestoft (St Margaret), Suffolk 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 2 March 2012 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5095 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Ardleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Reydon (St Margaret), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 February 2012 Pakenham (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 February 2012 Walsham le Willows (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 February 2012 Walsham Le Willows (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 7 Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Rickinghall Superior (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 12 February 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 5152 Upton Snodsbury Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2012 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m/19v/1p)
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5060 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 Rumburgh (St Michael & All Angels & St Felix), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2012 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 28 January 2012 Stowmarket (SS Mary & Peter), Suffolk 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 27 January 2012 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5084 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 Ipswich (Old Stoke, The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2012 Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 5120 Ely Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2012 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 5152 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 January 2012 Toppesfield (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 2012 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.