Search results

Found 162 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 30 December 2023Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 29 December 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Friday, 29 December 2023Wilberfoss (61 Moorfield Way), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 December 2023Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 December 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1300 Doubles (5m/1v)
Friday, 22 December 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2023Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1360 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 December 2023Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 December 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 10 December 2023Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 December 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 December 2023Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 December 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 December 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 November 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 November 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 20 November 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 18 November 2023Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks1344 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 17 November 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1314 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 10 November 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 5 November 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 October 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Falmouth Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 13 October 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1926 Plain Major (2m)
Friday, 13 October 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 10 October 2023Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon1344 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 10 October 2023Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 October 2023Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 9 October 2023Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 October 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 September 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 26 September 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 September 2023Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 September 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 22 September 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 September 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 September 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 September 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 8 September 2023Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 September 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 1 September 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 28 August 2023Pearson Park, Kingston-upon-Hull1860 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 August 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 August 2023York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 11 August 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 4 August 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 July 2023Kingston upon Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 21 July 2023Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 July 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 13 July 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1293 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 July 2023Ringing Room (Elland, Hull), Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Bubwith (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 2 July 2023Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1309 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1330 St Helena Bob Triples
Thursday, 22 June 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1633 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire2023 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 16 June 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1250 Doubles (7m/1v)
Friday, 9 June 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 4 June 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 June 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 2 June 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 May 2023Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2023Tarbet Hotel, Scotland1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 May 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 22 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 19 May 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1261 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 May 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 May 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 May 2023Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1474 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 May 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1316 St Martin's Bob Triples
Friday, 5 May 2023Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 April 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1275 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 April 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Market Weighton Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2023Bubwith (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1642 Minor (3m)
Friday, 21 April 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1266 Doubles (5m/1v/1p)
Friday, 14 April 2023York (Oratory Church of St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Tuesday, 11 April 2023Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 April 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1792 Plain Minor (3m)
Sunday, 2 April 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 31 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1297 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 March 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Tuesday, 28 March 2023Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks1360 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 2023Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1270 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 24 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1302 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1280 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 17 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 17 March 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 13 March 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 March 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1288 St Martin's Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 March 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 March 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire1300 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 3 March 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1313 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 February 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 February 2023York (Oratory Church of St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1360 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 19 February 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 10 February 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 February 2023Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 January 2023Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 27 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1328 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 26 January 2023Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 2023Cherry Burton (Little Orchard), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 23 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 22 January 2023Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 20 January 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1283 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 January 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1273 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 13 January 2023North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 2023Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1270 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.