Search results

Found 177 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Nicolas Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 December 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 December 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 December 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1273 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 December 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 December 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 November 2017 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 10 November 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 3 November 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 October 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 27 October 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 October 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 6 October 2017 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 October 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2017 York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 September 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Beverfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1280 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 September 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 8 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 September 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 September 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 1 September 2017 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 August 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 August 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 August 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 August 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 August 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 August 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 August 2017 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 August 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Kingston upon Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 28 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 21 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 14 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1284 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 June 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (6m and 1p)
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m/3v)
Friday, 16 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 15 June 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 8 June 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 June 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 1 June 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Beverley (St Mary), Yorkshire 1275 Stedman Caters
Friday, 26 May 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Childwall Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 May 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1345 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 May 2017 Hessle (All Saints), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 May 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m/6v)
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Beverley (39 Morton Lane), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 28 April 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Friday, 14 April 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 April 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 April 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (5m/6v)
Friday, 31 March 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 24 March 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Howden (St Peter), East Yorks 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 18 March 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 March 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1291 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 10 March 2017 Seacroft (St James), West Yorkshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 March 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Friday, 3 March 2017 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 February 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 24 February 2017 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 February 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2017 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 17 February 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 6 Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 10 February 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1271 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 February 2017 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), E Yorks 1360 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 3 February 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Goole (St John), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 27 January 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 January 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 20 January 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (1p/6m/2v)
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 January 2017 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1270 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2017 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.