Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 28 December 2015 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Nafferton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire 5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Hedon (St Augustine), The East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 2015 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 June 2015 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor
Monday, 15 June 2015 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 April 2015 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Dinlow Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Thursday, 9 April 2015 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2015 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 January 2015 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.