Search results

Found 145 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 31 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2013Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2013Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorkshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 December 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 20 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 December 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 15 December 2013York (All Saints North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 December 2013York (All Saints North Street), North Yorkshire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 December 2013Hedon (St Augustine of Hippo), The East Riding of Yorkshire4352 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 8 December 2013Hedon (St Augustine), E Yorks1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 8 December 2013York, (All Saints North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2013York, (All Saints North Street), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 29 November 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 November 2013Hedon (St Augustine of Hippo), East Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 16 November 2013Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), E Yorks1280 Spliced Plain Maximus
Friday, 15 November 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2013Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2013Barrow-upon-Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire1320 Little Bob Maximus
Sunday, 3 November 2013Barton upon Humber (St Mary), Lincolnshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2013Kingston Upon Hull (Holy Trinity), E Yorks1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 2 November 2013Hessle (All Saints), E Yorks1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013Kingston Upon Hull (Lowgate) (St Mary), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 2013Kirk Ella (St Andrew), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 2013North Cave (All Saints), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2013North Ferriby (All Saints), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 2013Nunburnholme (St James), E Yorks1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2013Withernsea (St Nicholas), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2013Elloughton (St Mary), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2013Kirk Ella (St Andrew), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2013Rise (All Saints), E Yorks1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2013Broadway (St Eadburgha), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2013Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2013Offenham (St Mary and St Milburgh), worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2013Hinton on the Green (St Peter), Worcestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 25 October 2013Middle Littleton (St Nicholas), worcestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 October 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2013Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 October 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1273 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles and Minor (2m)
Friday, 11 October 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (3m/2v)
Saturday, 5 October 2013Hedon (St Augustine of Hippo), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 October 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2013Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 27 September 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 September 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 September 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 14 September 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 September 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 September 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 August 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1m/9v)
Friday, 30 August 2013Holme Upon Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 2013Rise (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 2013York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 August 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Friday, 2 August 2013Beverley (St Mary's Ringing Chamber), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 August 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 25 July 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 July 2013Kingston upon Hull (Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Yorks1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 19 July 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 July 2013York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 9 July 2013Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 July 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 2 July 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2013Kingston upon Hull (Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Yorks1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 June 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 June 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (1p/2m)
Thursday, 27 June 2013Beverley (6 Manor Park), East Riding of Yorkshire1360 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 2013York (All Saints North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 June 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 19 June 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 June 2013North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 June 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 June 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 June 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 May 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1289 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 May 2013Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 May 2013North Ferriby (All Saints'), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Kennington Doubles, Plain Bob Doubles (with The Single) and Plain Bob Doubl…
Sunday, 12 May 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 May 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (1p/4m)
Sunday, 28 April 2013Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 28 April 2013Walkington (All Hallows), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 2013Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorks1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 27 April 2013Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorks1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 23 April 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2013Brompton By Sawdon (All Saints), North Yorkshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure
Saturday, 20 April 2013Wykeham (St Helens), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 April 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 April 2013Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 13 April 2013Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1320 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 April 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Old Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 April 2013Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 1 April 2013Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place
Sunday, 24 March 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 March 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 March 2013Hayton (St Martins), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Wednesday, 20 March 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 March 2013Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), The East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1440 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 March 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2013Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 3 March 2013North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 March 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 February 2013Elloughton (St Mary's), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 February 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Grandsire Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2013Cottingham, E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 February 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 5 February 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 1 February 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 29 January 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 27 January 2013Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 27 January 2013North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 January 2013North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 January 2013Hayton (St Martins), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Singles
Saturday, 5 January 2013Beverley (St Mary), East Yorks1260 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 4 January 2013Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2013Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.