Search results

Found 139 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 31 December 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 December 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 December 2012Kingston Upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 27 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 December 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1320 Minor (2m)
Monday, 24 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 24 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2012North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 All Saints Place
Saturday, 22 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2012Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 December 2012Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 December 2012Eastrington (St Michael), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2012Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 December 2012Patrington (St Patrick), Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 December 2012Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 December 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 4 December 2012North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 December 2012Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorks1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 November 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 2012North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 November 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 November 2012Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 16 November 2012Nunburnholme (St James)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 November 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2012Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2012Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2012North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Double
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 November 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 November 2012Withernsea, East Riding of Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 October 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 October 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 October 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorks1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorks1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2012Howden (Minster Church of St Peter), East Yorks1293 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 October 2012Kilham (All Saints), East Yorks1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2012North Cave (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Yorks1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2012Nunburnholme (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 October 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1p/1m)
Sunday, 7 October 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 28 September 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 27 September 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 September 2012Beverley (6 Manor Park), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 September 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1668 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 10 September 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 September 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1m,3v)
Monday, 3 September 2012Kirk Ella (St Andrew), E Yorks1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 August 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 August 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 August 2012Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 August 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 16 August 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 August 2012North Cave (All Saints), Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 29 July 2012Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 July 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 July 2012Hovingham (All Saints), Yorkshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 July 2012Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 14 July 2012Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 12 July 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 July 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Burstwick (All Saints), East Yorkshire1320 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 16 June 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 June 2012Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 9 June 2012Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 9 June 2012York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 8 June 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles + 60 Queens
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles + 60 Queens
Monday, 4 June 2012Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 June 2012Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 May 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 25 May 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 May 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 21 May 2012Beverley (6 Waltham Lane), East Riding of Yorkshire1360 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 May 2012Sutton (St James), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 May 2012Seacroft (St James), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 May 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 May 2012Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 11 May 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 May 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 May 2012Burstwick (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1260 Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2012Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 April 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 April 2012Norton juxta Malton (St Peter), East Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 April 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 April 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1400 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 April 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 April 2012Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 April 2012North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2012Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire1540 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 6 April 2012Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2012Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 24 March 2012York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 March 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1340 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 March 2012Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire1380 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 March 2012Burstwick (All Saints), East Yorkshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 February 2012Beverley (6 Waltham Lane), E Yorks1360 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 February 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 31 January 2012Kingston Upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2012Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 January 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 January 2012Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 January 2012Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 7 January 2012Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 January 2012Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 2012Kingston Upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 January 2012Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.