Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 29 December 2011 Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire 5040 Fryerning Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 2011 Nafferton (All Saints), E Yorks 5040 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 December 2011 Kilham (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5040 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 December 2011 Barton on Humber (St Mary), Lincolnshire 5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 York Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 November 2011 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5040 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 15 September 2011 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 July 2011 Roos (All Saints), Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (9 p/m)
Saturday, 16 July 2011 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 July 2011 Roos (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (8 methods & 1 principle)
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 Ulceby (St Nicholas), Lincolnshire 5040 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 2011 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Superlative Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011 Walkington (All Hallows), East Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 29 April 2011 Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (3m/27v)
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 Sutton On Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 High Halden Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 April 2011 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 March 2011 Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2011 Patrington (St Patrick), East Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 March 2011 Kingston upon Hull (Lowgate, St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 March 2011 Burstwick (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5040 King Edward Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 February 2011 Nafferton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 Kilham (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Allendale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2011 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.