Search results

Found 59 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 28 December 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 November 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 12 November 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 November 2010 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 November 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 2010 Beverley (St Mary) 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 10 October 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1309 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 October 2010 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (10 methods & 1 principle)
Saturday, 2 October 2010 Withernsea (St Nicholas), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 September 2010 Withernsea (St Nicholas), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 September 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 September 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 8 September 2010 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 1253 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 7 September 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 August 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 August 2010 Hessle (All Saints), The East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 July 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 13 July 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Doubles
Monday, 12 July 2010 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 July 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2010 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 June 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 June 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 June 2010 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 May 2010 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 May 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 9 May 2010 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 May 2010 Hedon (The Minster Church of St Augustine of Hippo), The East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 2010 Roos (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 May 2010 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 April 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 29 April 2010 Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 April 2010 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 April 2010 Beverley (St Mary), East Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 18 April 2010 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2010 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St. Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2010 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 April 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 6 April 2010 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 April 2010 Kingston upon Hull (St Marys), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 March 2010 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 12 March 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 5 March 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 February 2010 Empingham (St Peter), Rutland 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 February 2010 Exton (St Peter and St Paul), Rutland 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2010 Great Casterton (St Peter and St Paul), Rutland 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2010 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2010 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 January 2010 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 15 January 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 15 January 2010 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 January 2010 Beverley (St Mary), E Yorks 1296 Stedman Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.