Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 31 December 2008 Kingston-upon-Hull (St Mary-the-Virgin, Lowgate), Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (8m/V)
Sunday, 2 November 2008 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5058 Humber Bridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 2008 Weedon Bec (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 August 2008 Berwick Upon Tweed (The Town Hall), Northumberland 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008 Crick (St Margaret of Antioch), Northamptonshire 5184 Northamptonshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5040 Beverlea Delight Royal
Sunday, 4 May 2008 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5060 Spliced Royal (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 23 April 2008 Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorks 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 April 2008 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 March 2008 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), E Yorks 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 29 February 2008 Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 18 January 2008 Elloughton (St Mary), East Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (3m/4v)
Saturday, 5 January 2008 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 January 2008 Aberford (St Ricarius), West Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minimus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.