Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 2006 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 December 2006 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 7 December 2006 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5088 Dingley Delight Major
Sunday, 3 December 2006 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (9M/2V)
Thursday, 30 November 2006 Cottingham (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2006 Beverley (St Mary), East Yorks 5076 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 16 October 2006 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 2006 Hedon (Minster of St Augustine), Yorkshire 5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2006 Kingston Upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire. 5008 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 19 August 2006 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), E Yorks 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2006 Long Buckby (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 2006 Newbold-on-Avon (St Botolph), Warwickshire 5000 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 June 2006 Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 April 2006 Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 April 2006 Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 March 2006 Grimsby (St James), Lincolnshire 5040 East Riding Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 March 2006 Elloughton (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 26 February 2006 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Yorkshire 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 February 2006 Hessle (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 January 2006 Hedon (St Augustine), East Yorkshire 5088 Putney Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2006 Escrick (St Helen), N Yorkshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.