Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 28 December 2004 North Ferriby (All Saints), E Yorks 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 December 2004 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (6m/1v)
Thursday, 11 November 2004 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 October 2004 Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorks 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2004 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 2004 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 September 2004 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 August 2004 Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 15 August 2004 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Zed Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2004 Hemingbrough (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 24 April 2004 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorks 5040 Doubles (4M)
Sunday, 18 April 2004 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2004 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 March 2004 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 March 2004 Stokesley (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 January 2004 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.