Search results

Found 99 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 31 December 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 2003 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 23 December 2003 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2003 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1320 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 December 2003 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 2003 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 2003 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 12 December 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 16 November 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 16 November 2003 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorks 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 October 2003 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 2003 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1278 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 10 October 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 9 October 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 October 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 7 October 2003 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 6 October 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 October 2003 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2003 Hemingbrough (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 October 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 4 October 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 28 September 2003 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 September 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2003 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 August 2003 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 August 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 August 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1252 Original Major
Sunday, 17 August 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's, Lowgate), E Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 August 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), E Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 August 2003 North Ferriby (All Saints), E. Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 August 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 August 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), E Yorks 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 August 2003 Bardney (St Lawrence), Lincolnshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 July 2003 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 10 July 2003 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2003 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 July 2003 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2003 Kingston Upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 June 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 June 2003 Great Driffield (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 June 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 2003 Great Driffield (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1309 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 June 2003 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 12 June 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 June 2003 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 May 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 26 May 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 May 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 May 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 May 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 May 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary's Lowgate), East Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 26 May 2003 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 May 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 May 2003 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 May 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 May 2003 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 May 2003 Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 4 May 2003 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2003 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 24 April 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 April 2003 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 22 April 2003 Melbourne (1 Melbourne Park), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 April 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 April 2003 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 April 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 18 April 2003 Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 April 2003 Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 April 2003 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 30 March 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 March 2003 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 March 2003 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 2003 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 16 March 2003 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 March 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 March 2003 Great Driffield (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 4 March 2003 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 March 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2M)
Thursday, 13 February 2003 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 2003 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 5 February 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 2003 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 January 2003 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 January 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 2003 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2003 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2003 Kingston upon Hull (Holy Trinity), East Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 January 2003 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1320 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 4 January 2003 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.