Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 31 December 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Hessle Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 2003 Stow (St Mary), Lincolnshire 5050 Spliced Plain Triples and Major
Sunday, 30 November 2003 Stallingborough (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 5064 Minimus (11m)
Saturday, 1 November 2003 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 6 September 2003 Bolsover (St Mary and St Laurence), Derbyshire 5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 2003 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Monday, 21 April 2003 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Saturday, 8 March 2003 Brompton by Sawdon (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Doubles (6m/1v)
Saturday, 1 March 2003 Caistor (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2003 Wykeham (St Helen and All Saints), North Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Doubles (8m/5v/1p)
Saturday, 25 January 2003 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 January 2003 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5021 Stedman Caters
Friday, 3 January 2003 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 5075 Grandsire Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.