Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 30 November 2002 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Kirk Ella Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2002 Carlton juxta Snaith (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 November 2002 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 2 November 2002 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2002 Iverarary (All Saints), Argyll 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 September 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Londesborough Delight Major
Friday, 12 July 2002 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 June 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 2 June 2002 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 May 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Wessex Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2002 Barmby Moor (St Catherine), East Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (4M)
Thursday, 18 April 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 March 2002 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Thursday, 21 February 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 January 2002 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Beverley Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5039 Grandsire Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.