Search results

Found 26 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 30 December 2000 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 December 2000 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Doubles (7m/4v)
Thursday, 30 November 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 16 November 2000 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 19 October 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 October 2000 Youlgreave (All Saints), Derbyshire 5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 September 2000 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 September 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 2000 Kilham (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 17 August 2000 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Doubles (9m)
Thursday, 3 August 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Elizabeth Of Glamis Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 2000 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Thursday, 15 June 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Quornden Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 May 2000 Barmby Moor (St Catherine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 April 2000 Hovingham (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 29 April 2000 Thorne (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 April 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Tavistock Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2000 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Thursday, 23 March 2000 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5216 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2000 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 February 2000 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 19 February 2000 Halifax (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), West Yorkshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 February 2000 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 2000 Flamborough (St Oswald), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 8 January 2000 Lincoln (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Lincolnshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.