Search results

Found 135 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 30 December 1999 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 30 December 1999 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 December 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 December 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 December 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1999 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 28 November 1999 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1380 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 November 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 November 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 November 1999 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (1p/6m)
Sunday, 14 November 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 11 November 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Kent Treble Place Triples
Sunday, 7 November 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 November 1999 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 November 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 October 1999 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 October 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 October 1999 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 October 1999 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1251 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1999 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 October 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 1999 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 October 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 October 1999 Kilham (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 October 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 October 1999 York (All Saints, North Street), North Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 October 1999 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 October 1999 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Monday, 4 October 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 1999 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Kent Treble Place Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 October 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 25 September 1999 Great Grimsby (Minster Church of St James), Lincolnshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 18 September 1999 Carlton in Cleveland (St Botolph), North Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 September 1999 Fylingdales (St Stephen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 September 1999 Rudby in Cleveland (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1320 Eynesbury Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 September 1999 Whorlton in Cleveland (Holy Cross), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 September 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 September 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 August 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 August 1999 Barlborough (St James), Derbyshire 1272 Reverse Court Place Bob Minimus
Saturday, 28 August 1999 Beighton (St Mary the Virgin), South Yorkshire 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Saturday, 28 August 1999 Scarcliffe (St Leonard), Derbyshire 1272 St Nicholas Bob Minimus
Saturday, 28 August 1999 Sutton Scarsdale (St Mary), Derbyshire 1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Wednesday, 4 August 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 August 1999 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 July 1999 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 31 July 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 July 1999 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 July 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 July 1999 Horton in Ribblesdale (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1272 Minimus (2p)
Sunday, 18 July 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 July 1999 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 July 1999 Bishopthorpe (St Andrew), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 July 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1999 Darrington (St Luke and All Saints), West Yorkshire 1440 Single Wreford Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1999 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1999 Wragby (St Michael and Our Lady), West Yorkshire 1284 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 June 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 June 1999 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1309 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 19 June 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 19 June 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 June 1999 Flamborough (St Oswald), East Riding of Yorkshire 1269 Plain Doubles (3m)
Friday, 4 June 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 May 1999 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 May 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 May 1999 Easingwold (St John the Baptist and All Saints), North Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 May 1999 Norton juxta Malton (St Peter), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 May 1999 Sharow (St John Div), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 May 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 May 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 May 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 May 1999 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 April 1999 Willerby (60 Riplingham Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 April 1999 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 April 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 1999 Bawtry (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire 1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 1999 Everton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 24 April 1999 Mattersey (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1259 Longparish Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 1999 Misson (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1320 St John The Baptist Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 1999 Sturton le Steeple (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire 1260 Kennington Doubles
Monday, 19 April 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 April 1999 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Little Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 April 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 April 1999 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Grandsire Major
Monday, 5 April 1999 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 April 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 1 April 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 27 March 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 March 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 March 1999 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 14 March 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 March 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 March 1999 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 March 1999 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 March 1999 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 March 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 1 March 1999 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 1999 Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire 1309 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 February 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 February 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 1999 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1360 Plain Minor (3m)
Sunday, 14 February 1999 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 1999 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 February 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 January 1999 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 January 1999 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 January 1999 Healing (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1263 Grandsire Minimus
Saturday, 30 January 1999 North Killingholme (St Denys), Lincolnshire 1272 Reverse Canterbury Place Minimus
Saturday, 30 January 1999 Stallingborough (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1272 Double Bob Minimus
Saturday, 30 January 1999 Tealby (All Saints), Lincolnshire 1296 Double Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 30 January 1999 Wootton (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 24 January 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 21 January 1999 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 January 1999 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 January 1999 Bubwith (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (5m/25v)
Sunday, 10 January 1999 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 January 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 January 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 January 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 January 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1474 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.