Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 31 December 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 December 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Thursday, 9 December 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Orkney Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 1999 Doncaster (Minster Church of St George), South Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 November 1999 Norton (St James the Great), South Yorkshire 5184 Grandsire Major
Thursday, 25 November 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 October 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 1999 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 September 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Iveshead Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 5 August 1999 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 31 July 1999 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 10080 Mixed Minor (5m)
Thursday, 22 July 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 1999 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 6 May 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Hastings Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 April 1999 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Easingwold Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 1999 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 January 1999 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 January 1999 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 January 1999 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5057 Grandsire Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.