Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 24 December 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 December 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1276 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 23 December 1995 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 December 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 December 1995 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 November 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 1995 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 November 1995 Filey (St Oswald), North Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 1995 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 1995 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 October 1995 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 October 1995 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 October 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 October 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 14 October 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 13 October 1995 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 13 October 1995 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 1995 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 1995 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 11 October 1995 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 October 1995 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 October 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 October 1995 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 October 1995 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 7 October 1995 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 October 1995 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 October 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Friday, 29 September 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 September 1995 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 September 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 20 August 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 August 1995 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 August 1995 Buckland (St Michael), Gloucestershire 1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 August 1995 Great Rissington (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 August 1995 Hatherop (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 8 August 1995 Sherborne (St Mary Magdalene), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 8 August 1995 Windrush (St Peter), Gloucestershire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 August 1995 Fairford (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 13 July 1995 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 29 June 1995 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 June 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 8 May 1995 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 1995 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 5 May 1995 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 May 1995 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 1995 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 March 1995 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 1995 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 19 March 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 1995 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 12 March 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 March 1995 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 January 1995 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 1995 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 8 January 1995 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 1995 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.