Search results

Found 111 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 31 December 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 31 December 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 December 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 December 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 December 1993 Beverley (12 Richmond Way), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 December 1993 Beverley (6 Manor Park), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 December 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 December 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 December 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 5 December 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 December 1993 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 November 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 November 1993 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 November 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 October 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 October 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 October 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 1993 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 October 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 October 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1265 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 October 1993 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 October 1993 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 October 1993 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 October 1993 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 1993 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 October 1993 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 October 1993 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 October 1993 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 October 1993 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 October 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 October 1993 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1993 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1993 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1993 Beverley (109 Copandale Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 October 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 October 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 1993 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 September 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 September 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 2 September 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 1993 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1368 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 20 August 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Wednesday, 11 August 1993 East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 1993 West Pennard (St Nicholas), Somerset 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 August 1993 Wookey (St Matthew), Somerset 1289 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 10 August 1993 Moorlinch (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 August 1993 Woolavington (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 9 August 1993 Brent Knoll (St Michael), Somerset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 August 1993 Chewton Mendip (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 1993 East Brent (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 August 1993 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 August 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 July 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 July 1993 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 July 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 July 1993 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 June 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 June 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 May 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 May 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 May 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1251 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 May 1993 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 May 1993 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 May 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 May 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 May 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 April 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 April 1993 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 16 April 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 April 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 April 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 April 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 9 April 1993 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 April 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1327 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 April 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Doubles (12m)
Friday, 9 April 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 April 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Monday, 5 April 1993 Willerby (3 Beverley Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 April 1993 Malton, New (St Leonard and St Mary), North Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 March 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 March 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 15 March 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 March 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 March 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 March 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 7 March 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 March 1993 Flamborough (St Oswald), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 March 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 February 1993 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 25 February 1993 Burgh le Marsh (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 25 February 1993 Caistor (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 1993 Ingoldmells (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 February 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 February 1993 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 1993 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 February 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 February 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Monday, 8 February 1993 Willerby (3 Beverley Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 January 1993 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 January 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1993 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 January 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 1993 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 January 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 January 1993 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1993 Surprise Minor (3m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.