Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 November 1993 Kirton in Lindsey (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 1993 Thorne (St Nicholas), South Yorkshire 5090 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 1993 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 30 October 1993 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 30 October 1993 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 October 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Wessex Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 1993 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 August 1993 Hemingbrough (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 August 1993 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5040 Barham Delight Royal
Friday, 13 August 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 13 August 1993 Weston super Mare (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 July 1993 Fyfield (St Nicholas), Essex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1993 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4)
Saturday, 26 June 1993 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 2 June 1993 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 May 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 May 1993 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 April 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 12 April 1993 Chester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Cheshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 12 April 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 February 1993 Flamborough (St Oswald), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 February 1993 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1993 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 10080 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 January 1993 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 5220 Plain Bob Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.