Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 30 December 1992 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 29 December 1992 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 21 December 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 3 December 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 November 1992 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 November 1992 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5008 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 October 1992 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 1992 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 24 October 1992 Lincoln (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Lincolnshire 5005 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 October 1992 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 October 1992 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (14m)
Saturday, 3 October 1992 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 18 September 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 1992 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 August 1992 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (8m)
Friday, 21 August 1992 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 19 August 1992 Hemingbrough (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 August 1992 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 August 1992 Charminster (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 August 1992 East Tytherley (St Peter), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 18 July 1992 Northallerton (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 July 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 June 1992 Ulceby (St Nicholas), Lincolnshire 5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Saturday, 30 May 1992 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 1992 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Friday, 24 April 1992 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Cray Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 February 1992 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 1992 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5220 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 31 January 1992 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1992 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 10 January 1992 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.