Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 28 December 1991 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 December 1991 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 1991 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 November 1991 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Beverley Surprise Major
Friday, 8 November 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 October 1991 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 5 October 1991 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 4 October 1991 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 September 1991 Guiseley (St Oswald King and Martyr), West Yorkshire 5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 September 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 26 August 1991 Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 24 August 1991 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 14 August 1991 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 July 1991 Bamburgh (St Aidan), Northumberland 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 July 1991 Hexham (Abbey Church of St Andrew), Northumberland 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 1991 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 June 1991 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 1991 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1991 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 1991 Bolsterstone (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5072 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 May 1991 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 5 May 1991 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1991 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 April 1991 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 March 1991 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 1991 Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 11 March 1991 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 1991 Bolsterstone (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 1991 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 February 1991 Immingham (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5040 Plain Minimus (11m)
Wednesday, 6 February 1991 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 2 February 1991 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 January 1991 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 1991 Norton (St James the Great), South Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 1991 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5000 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 5 January 1991 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Aldenham Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.