Search results

Found 83 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 28 December 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 December 1989 Market Weighton (The Red Lion Inn), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 11 December 1989 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 December 1989 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1274 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1251 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 November 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 1 November 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Wednesday, 1 November 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 October 1989 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 October 1989 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 October 1989 Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 13 October 1989 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 13 October 1989 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 October 1989 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 October 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 October 1989 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1302 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 11 October 1989 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 October 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 10 October 1989 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 9 October 1989 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 1989 Kingston upon Hull (Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 October 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 7 October 1989 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 6 October 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 October 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 September 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 16 September 1989 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 September 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 17 August 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 August 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 July 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 July 1989 Kingston upon Hull (Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 1989 Kingston upon Hull (Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 July 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 23 June 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 June 1989 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 11 June 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 11 June 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 May 1989 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 May 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 30 April 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 April 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 April 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 April 1989 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 April 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 March 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 1989 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 March 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 March 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 March 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Plain Doubles (6m)
Friday, 24 March 1989 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 March 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 19 March 1989 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 March 1989 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 1989 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 March 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 8 February 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 February 1989 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Thursday, 2 February 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 January 1989 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 January 1989 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 22 January 1989 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.