Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 30 December 1988 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 29 December 1988 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 19 November 1988 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1988 Bowdon (St Mary the Virgin), Greater Manchester 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1988 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 1988 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 July 1988 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 30 June 1988 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 May 1988 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 1988 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 March 1988 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 March 1988 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 1988 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5000 Barham Delight Royal
Friday, 26 February 1988 Stratton St Margaret (St Margaret of Antioch), Wiltshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 February 1988 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 11 February 1988 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 1988 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.