Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 31 December 1987 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 1987 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 December 1987 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 1987 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1987 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 22 October 1987 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Monday, 3 August 1987 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 June 1987 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 7 June 1987 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 June 1987 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 May 1987 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 2 May 1987 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 1987 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 26 April 1987 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 12 March 1987 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 February 1987 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Saturday, 21 February 1987 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Market Weighton Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 1987 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 January 1987 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.