Search results

Found 118 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 30 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 December 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 December 1986 Kirk Ella (2, St Julians Wells), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 December 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 November 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 23 November 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 November 1986 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 November 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 19 November 1986 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 18 November 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 1986 Ewerby (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 15 November 1986 Heckington (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 1986 Walesby (All Saints, Old Church), Lincolnshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 1986 Washingborough (St John), Lincolnshire 1272 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 15 November 1986 Welbourn (St Chad), Lincolnshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 November 1986 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 7 November 1986 Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 1986 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 November 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 6 November 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 November 1986 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 November 1986 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 November 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 November 1986 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 4 November 1986 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 November 1986 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 November 1986 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 November 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 November 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 1986 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 October 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 October 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1986 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 19 October 1986 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 October 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 October 1986 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 October 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 October 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 7 October 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 October 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 October 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 September 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 September 1986 Fyfield (St Nicholas), Essex 1296 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 September 1986 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 September 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 September 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 August 1986 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Monday, 25 August 1986 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 25 August 1986 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 August 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 22 August 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 August 1986 Kirton in Lindsey (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1312 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 19 August 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 14 August 1986 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 4 August 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 August 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 August 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 July 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 23 July 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 21 July 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 July 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 20 July 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 July 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 July 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1986 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 29 June 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 29 June 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 28 June 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 June 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 June 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 June 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 14 June 1986 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 2 June 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 May 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 May 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 May 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 May 1986 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 May 1986 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 May 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 May 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 May 1986 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 May 1986 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 16 May 1986 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 May 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 May 1986 Hovingham (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 5 May 1986 Middleham (St Mary and St Alkelda), North Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 5 May 1986 Northallerton (All Saints), North Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 1986 Thirsk (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 May 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 May 1986 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 April 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 April 1986 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Sunday, 13 April 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 April 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 March 1986 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 31 March 1986 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 March 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 16 March 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 February 1986 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 1986 Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 2 February 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1408 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 26 January 1986 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 1986 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 19 January 1986 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 January 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 2 January 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 1986 Hemingbrough (St Mary the Virgin), North Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 1986 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.