Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 December 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (3m)
Saturday, 6 December 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorks 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 October 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 October 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (3m)
Monday, 22 September 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 August 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 30 August 1986 Bowdon (St Mary the Virgin), Greater Manchester 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 18 June 1986 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 31 May 1986 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 7200 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 19 April 1986 Bigby (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 19 April 1986 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 April 1986 Ulceby (St Nicholas), Lincolnshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Monday, 14 April 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Newbold-on-Avon Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 5 April 1986 Doncaster (Minster Church of St George), South Yorkshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 March 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 17 March 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 1986 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 March 1986 Kirton in Lindsey (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 22 February 1986 Ulceby (St Nicholas), Lincolnshire 5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 17 February 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 1986 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 1986 Goxhill (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 23 January 1986 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 4 January 1986 Burton upon Stather (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 January 1986 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1986 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.