Search results

Found 91 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 29 December 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 December 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 December 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 December 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 1984 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 1984 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 December 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 December 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 1984 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 29 November 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 November 1984 Kirk Ella (2, St Julians Wells), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 November 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 November 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 November 1984 Kingston upon Hull (173 Westbourne Avenue) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 November 1984 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 November 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 October 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 October 1984 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 16 October 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 1984 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 October 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 October 1984 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 October 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 October 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 October 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 October 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 October 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 October 1984 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 10 October 1984 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 October 1984 Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 October 1984 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 October 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 October 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1372 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 1984 Hessle (8 Gladstone Street), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 18 September 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 September 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 August 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 August 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 August 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 August 1984 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 August 1984 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1276 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 June 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 June 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 June 1984 Hutton Cranswick (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 26 June 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 June 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 June 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 June 1984 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 May 1984 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 May 1984 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 May 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 May 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 May 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 April 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 April 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 20 April 1984 Willerby (4 St Stephens Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 April 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 5 April 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 April 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 March 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 March 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 March 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 March 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 March 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 March 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 March 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 March 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 4 March 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 February 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 February 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 February 1984 Cottingham (28 Dene Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 February 1984 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 February 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 January 1984 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 January 1984 Willerby (4 St Stephens Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 January 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 January 1984 Willerby (4 St Stephens Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 January 1984 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 January 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.