Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 15 December 1984 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 13 December 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 1 December 1984 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Wendy Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 October 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 September 1984 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 25 August 1984 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 July 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 1984 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 5056 Kalium Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 1984 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Vallium Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 1984 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 April 1984 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 31 March 1984 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.