Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 29 December 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 December 1983 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 December 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Minor (4m)
Saturday, 29 October 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 October 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 September 1983 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 July 1983 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 July 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 July 1983 Eastrington (St Michael), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 2 July 1983 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 June 1983 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 May 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 April 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 April 1983 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Saturday, 26 March 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Westminster Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 March 1983 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 February 1983 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.