Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 December 1980 Norton juxta Malton (St Peter), North Yorkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 6 December 1980 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 15 November 1980 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1980 Huntington (All Saints), North Yorkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 October 1980 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 September 1980 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 September 1980 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 August 1980 Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 July 1980 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 June 1980 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (9m)
Saturday, 24 May 1980 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5376 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 3 May 1980 Goxhill (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 12 April 1980 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (4m)
Monday, 7 April 1980 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 March 1980 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 15 March 1980 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Saturday, 23 February 1980 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 February 1980 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 January 1980 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 January 1980 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5280 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.