Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 24 November 1979 Cheltenham (St Mary), Gloucestershire 5280 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 November 1979 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 24 November 1979 Prestbury (St Mary), Gloucestershire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 27 October 1979 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 29 September 1979 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Wednesday, 29 August 1979 Kingston upon Hull (564a Beverley Road) 5040 Plain Minor (3 Methods)
Tuesday, 28 August 1979 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 25 August 1979 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 July 1979 Sutton on Hull (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 21 July 1979 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 1979 Cottingham (St Mary), Humbs 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 1979 Penistone (St John the Baptist), South Yorkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 21 April 1979 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 1979 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 17 April 1979 Kingston upon Hull (564a Beverley Road) 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 April 1979 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 March 1979 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 17 March 1979 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 1979 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5120 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 1979 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 February 1979 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 February 1979 Doncaster (St George), South Yorkshire 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 1979 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 January 1979 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.