Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 29 December 1977 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (6m)
Saturday, 17 December 1977 Wakefield (Cathedral Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 1977 Melton Mowbray (St Mary), Leicestershire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 August 1977 Kingston upon Hull (564a Beverley Road) 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 August 1977 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll 5040 Argyll Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 1977 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5016 Little Bob Maximus
Thursday, 11 August 1977 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 1977 Heckington (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 1977 Kingston upon Hull (564a Beverley Road) 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 April 1977 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 3 April 1977 Kingston upon Hull (564a Beverley Road) 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 March 1977 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 1977 Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire 5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 1977 Middleton on the Wolds (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.