Search results

Found 87 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 29 December 1976 Kingston upon Hull (51 Marlborough Avenue) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 December 1976 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 December 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 December 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Friday, 3 December 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 November 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 November 1976 Arksey (All Saints), South Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 1976 Barnby Dun (St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 November 1976 Bentley (St Peter), South Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 27 November 1976 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 November 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 November 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 November 1976 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 11 November 1976 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 November 1976 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 1 November 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 1976 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 1976 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 October 1976 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 October 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 September 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 23 September 1976 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 September 1976 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 16 September 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 September 1976 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 September 1976 North Ferriby (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 September 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 22 August 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 August 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 July 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 July 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 July 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 July 1976 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Olympic Differential Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 July 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1560 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1976 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 July 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 2 July 1976 Flamborough (St Oswald), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 30 June 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 June 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 June 1976 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 June 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 June 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1416 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 May 1976 Cottingham (Grant Hall, The Lawns), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 May 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 May 1976 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 May 1976 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 11 May 1976 Beverley (12 Long Lane), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 May 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 4 May 1976 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 May 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 25 April 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 April 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 April 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 April 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 16 April 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 16 April 1976 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 April 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 April 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 April 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 April 1976 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 March 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 March 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 March 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 March 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 March 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 March 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 February 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 28 February 1976 Beverley (S Mary's Crypt), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 February 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 February 1976 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 21 February 1976 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 February 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 February 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 February 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 January 1976 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 January 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 21 January 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 January 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 January 1976 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 January 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.