Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 28 December 1976 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 22 December 1976 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 December 1976 Barrow upon Humber (Holy Trinity), Lincolnshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1976 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 September 1976 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 August 1976 Bishop's Stortford (St Michael), Hertfordshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 August 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Monday, 26 July 1976 Dudley (St Thomas and St Luke), West Midlands 5082 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 May 1976 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 8 May 1976 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 March 1976 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 March 1976 Whitby (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5040 Barham Delight Royal
Saturday, 7 February 1976 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1976 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 January 1976 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 21 January 1976 Rise (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Doubles (6m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.