Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 24 December 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 December 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 December 1973 Elloughton (19 Church Street), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 December 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 December 1973 Sutton on Hull (41 Ings Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 December 1973 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 December 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 December 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 December 1973 Sutton on Hull (3 Hammersmith Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 December 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 1973 Sutton on Hull (41 Ings Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 25 November 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 25 November 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 November 1973 Elloughton (19 Church Street), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3 Methods)
Sunday, 18 November 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1276 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Tuesday, 13 November 1973 Sutton on Hull (3 Hammersmith Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 1973 Howden (St Peter), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 November 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 October 1973 Sutton on Hull (3 Hammersmith Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 14 October 1973 Sutton on Hull (3 Hammersmith Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 12 October 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 4 October 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 September 1973 Sutton on Hull (3 Hammersmith Close), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 September 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 18 September 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 September 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 September 1973 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 September 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 September 1973 Sutton on Hull (41 Ings Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 August 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 August 1973 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 1973 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 July 1973 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 July 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 July 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 July 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 12 July 1973 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 July 1973 Kingston upon Hull (Biochemistry, Hull University) 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 July 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 July 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 July 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 27 June 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 June 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 June 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 June 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 June 1973 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 1973 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 1973 Beverley (Westwood Hospital), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 7 June 1973 Waltham (All Saints), Lincolnshire 2520 Surprise Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 5 June 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 May 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 May 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 April 1973 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 April 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 April 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 26 March 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 March 1973 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 March 1973 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 March 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 28 February 1973 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 1973 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 1973 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 February 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 23 January 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 January 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.