Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 5 December 1973 Cottingham (28 Dene Road), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 November 1973 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 14 November 1973 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 5040 Plain Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 3 November 1973 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 August 1973 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 August 1973 Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 1973 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1973 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 1973 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5016 Little Bob Maximus
Thursday, 26 April 1973 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 24 April 1973 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 24 February 1973 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.