Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 December 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1972 Mixed Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 27 December 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1252 Mixed Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 13 December 1972 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 23 November 1972 Walkington (All Hallows), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 October 1972 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 October 1972 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1378 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 October 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 12 October 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 5 October 1972 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 September 1972 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 27 September 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 September 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 September 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 September 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 September 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1380 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 13 September 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 August 1972 Buckland St Mary (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 August 1972 Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 July 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 July 1972 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 2 July 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 July 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 22 June 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 21 June 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 18 June 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 17 June 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 June 1972 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 5 June 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 1972 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 June 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 1972 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 May 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 May 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 May 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 April 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 April 1972 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Londinium Surprise Maximus
Friday, 21 April 1972 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 April 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 5 April 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Sunday, 2 April 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 April 1972 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (3m)
Sunday, 26 March 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 March 1972 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 25 March 1972 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 16 March 1972 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 2520 Mixed Minor (6m)
Wednesday, 15 March 1972 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1972 Mixed Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 15 March 1972 Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 1972 Cottingham (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1378 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 1972 Sutton (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 March 1972 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 February 1972 Bridlington (Priory Church of St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 1972 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 1378 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 1972 Scalby (St Laurence), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 February 1972 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 January 1972 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.