Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 22 December 1971 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 December 1971 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 November 1971 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 November 1971 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 2 November 1971 Beverley (S Mary's Belfry), East Yorkshire 5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 October 1971 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 September 1971 Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 30 August 1971 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 7 August 1971 Dalton in Furness (St Mary), Cumbria 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 August 1971 Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 August 1971 Cleator Moor (St John), Cumbria 5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 August 1971 Cockermouth (All Saints), Cumbria 5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 2 August 1971 Crosthwaite (St Kentigern), Cumbria 5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 31 July 1971 Birstwith (St James the Apostle), North Yorkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 1971 Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 June 1971 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 May 1971 Hedon (St Augustine), East Riding of Yorkshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 April 1971 Holme on Spalding Moor (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 20 March 1971 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 1971 Kingston upon Hull (The Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5021 Grandsire Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.